Inspiration

Image

A living room full of character and personality. I’m obsessed with old rugs, fresh flowers, antique dressers, and bold prints! 

Image

 

There is something about floor mirrors that make me gravitate towards them, especially in a bedroom. Seems sensual to have a big rustic mirror off the edge of the bed. Adding light & reflection. 

Image

I once had an odd dream of a fleeting moment where I was simply lying on a bed. It was a simple moment of pure happiness. I often think of this dream, trying to remember all of the details. Windows were open with long white curtains, sun shining and the breeze rolling in. This moment similar to the scene in Great Gatsby where Daisy is lounging on the couch. I laid there laughing and cuddling with the man who held my heart and felt infinite. 

This image puts my dream to realization and I desire to someday make it my own reality in my own home. 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

