You are missed

Good days are spent cheering on the Hawkeyes in Kinnick Stadium. Row 10, beautiful and hot summer day. But I miss my family & I miss my closest friends. You can always have fun and enjoy the moment but there will also always be those thoughts in the back of your mind about the ones that matter most to you. I’m constantly reminded of those moments. This one is dedicated to the ones that already know who they are and how much they mean to me, but who get to see my love put down in words for them.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

