Fantasize.

This song came onto my Pandora station while running today at the rec. I was immediately sucked in by the seductive beat, the idea of fantasy (or fantasizing about things out of my control rather) is something I have done some thinking on. I don’t mean fantasizing in the medieval, playful sense like about fantasy games. I mean the literal definition, which is, “to indulge in daydreaming about something desired.”

The song’s title is Fantasize by Hannah Georgas.

This song spoke to my heart I guess. Music can be good at that.

Anyways, here is the link. If anyone is actually reading this, you should take a listen….even you, mom. ;) It’s catchy.

2 thoughts on “Fantasize.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

