tomorrow…

is my first day on the job. i get to be a secretary again. “Hi, thanks for calling Lindsey & Lindsey Company. How Can I assist your call?” 

Ahhh. If only I could really do that for a profession! 

I still remember the first time I did that in middle school and my friends all just looked at me like some sort of a jungle freak and I just smiled a cheeky grin. Just be my friends, ok?! 

 

Also, Bailey…If you are reading this. I say hello, Crimson! I LOVE YOU MARTIAN! :* :* :* 

Thanks for everything today. You mean the world to me. Having you there for me on the good days and the bad makes me feel so supported. I will forever cherish the moments like today where I have silent temper tantrums in the study room at the library just rolling around on the chair and you sitting there and just smiling. You seriously get me more than I can explain…and that is so perfect. 

love for my people, 

L 😉

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

