YOU GUYS! YOU GUYS! YOU GUYS!

Pumpkin spice latte (or a similar version from Smokey Row) in my hand, earbuds in jamming out to some new Pandora music, and a rainy Saturday morning…all complete with my Mom and sister, Kaitlyn by my side. The easiest part of my day is loving my family with all I’ve got. 

 

Feels good to be home for awhile. Needed to get away from everything and see some good company. Safe travels to my cousin, Morgan and Grandma Judy as they travel to Kansas City for the weekend. I wish I could’ve joined. 

 

Loves to all my crimsons, 

 

L

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

