So I’ve learned

many things in my short life. That a good laugh can seriously change your outlook on many things at any given moment, that there will never be enough hours in the day, that the amount of times you say “sorry” in a week, day, hour is a direct reflection on how purposefully you are living your life that way it is intended, and that love can still win. 

I can’t say that I have it all figured out, because I barely can get myself out of bed some mornings on my own. But….I think I’ve gathered a lot of information in all that I have experienced and I am proud of where I stand today. 

If it’s been too long since you’ve last heard from me, I do hate to admit that it has been difficult for me to write lately. I don’t necessarily believe in “writer’s block”, but I needed some time to grow from the last few months. 

I can’t promise this will be me jumping back on the horse, but I can say that I think I have some very important things to say that I have not yet shared. 

I look forward to hearing from all of you and if you ever need to contact me to reach out and have someone reach back, I would be more than honored to be that person for you. I know times are hard, but a friend in need is a friend indeed. 

With my love, 

Lindsey 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

