I’m fearful of ruining this one, but I’m feeling really happy and I want to cultivate this one!

Thank God for the man who walked into my life this summer and tiptoed politely when everything was going to shit. Thank God for this man for coming back to the rescue when the storm clouds began to drift away. Thank God for his strength through his own personal woes, his sarcastic yet gentle sense of humor, his ability to connect with my own quirkiness, his ability to motivate me when I am feeling defeated, and his respect of my lifestyle and busy times…

 

I’m so silly for not paying attention to the signs until now, but my heart is warming a bit. 

 

Thanks to you, playa. 😉 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

